CONTACT

First Nations Education Council

95, rue de l’Ours

Wendake (Québec)

G0A 4V0

info@cepn-fnec.com P 1-855-842-7672 F 418-842-9988

P 1-855-842-7672

F 418-842-9988

Medias

To send a message to the FNEC media relations team, please send an email to media@cepn-fnec.com

General management department

Lise Bastien

Lise Bastien

Director General

418-842-7672

418-842-7672

Barbara Gravel

Barbara Gravel

Operations Manager

418-842-7672 #3102

418-842-7672 #3102

bgravel@cepn-fnec.com
Sophie Guerard

Sophie Guérard

Executive Secretary

418-842-7672 #3100

418-842-7672 #3100

sguerard@cepn-fnec.com
Claudia Therrien

Claudia Therrien

Human Resources Advisor

418-842-7672 #3103

418-842-7672 #3103

ctherrien@cepn-fnec.com
Michelle Boisvert CEPN

Michelle Boisvert

Human Resources Advisor

418-842-7672 #3802

418-842-7672 #3802

mboisvert@cepn-fnec.com
Amélie Girard-Bégin

Amélie Girard-Bégin

Administrative Services Coordinator

418-842-7672 #3104

418-842-7672 #3104

abegin@cepn-fnec.com
Marie-Claude Ratthé

Marie-Claude Ratthé

Translator

418-842-7672 #3107

418-842-7672 #3107

mcratthe@cepn-fnec.com
Sarah Helwig

Sarah Helwig

Translator

418-842-7672 #3106

418-842-7672 #3106

shelwig@cepn-fnec.com
Dany Bond

Dany Bond

Secretary Receptionist

418-842-7672 #3000

418-842-7672 #3000

dbond@cepn-fnec.com
Eve Bastien

Eve Bastien

Communication Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3001

418-842-7672 #3001

ebastien@cepn-fnec.com
Thanissa Lainé

Thanissa Lainé

Information Officer

418-842-7672 #3002

418-842-7672 #3002

tlaine@cepn-fnec.com
Danny Picard

Danny Picard

Multimedia Graphics Design Technician

418-842-7672 #3005

418-842-7672 #3005

danpicard@cepn-fnec.com
Nicolas Ottawa

Nicolas Ottawa

Multimedia Audiovisual Technician

418-842-7672 #3004

418-842-7672 #3004

nottawa@cepn-fnec.com

Programs and finance department

Larry Jenniss

Larry Jenniss

Programs and Finances Director

418-842-7672 #3201

418-842-7672 #3201

ljenniss@cepn-fnec.com
Dale Leblanc

Dale LeBlanc

Finance Clerk

418-842-7672 #3202

418-842-7672 #3202

dleblanc@cepn-fnec.com
Nadia Gros-Louis

Nadia Gros-Louis

Finance Clerk

418-842-7672 #3203

418-842-7672 #3203

ngroslouis@cepn-fnec.com
Patsy Bastien

Patsy Bastien

Documentation and Procurement Clerk

418-842-7672 #3204

418-842-7672 #3204

pbastien@cepn-fnec.com

Educational services department

Annie Gros-Louis

Annie Gros-Louis

Educational Services Director

418-842-7672 #3301

418-842-7672 #3301

agroslouis@cepn-fnec.com
Queenie Lainé

Queenie Lainé

Secretary

418-842-7672 #3300

418-842-7672 #3300

qlaine@cepn-fnec.com
Gino Lesage

Gino Lesage

Special Education Program Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3303

418-842-7672 #3303

glesage@cepn-fnec.com
Valérie Fortin

Valérie Fortin

Special Education Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3313

418-842-7672 #3313

vfortin@cepn-fnec.com
Marie-Claude Ouelette

Marie-Claude Ouellet

GOAL Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3304

418-842-7672 #3304

mouellet@cepn-fnec.com
Sarah Cleary

Sarah Cleary

New Path Program Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3315

418-842-7672 #3315

scleary@cepn-fnec.com
Orania Gros-Louis

Orania Gros-Louis

Special Project Manager

418-842-7672 #3310

418-842-7672 #3310

ogroslouis@cepn-fnec.com

Leretta Robinson

Loretta Robinson

Educational Project Coordinator

418-842-7672

418-842-7672

lrobinson@cepn-fnec.com
Bruno Rock

Bruno Rock

Student Success Program Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3312

418-842-7672 #3312

brock@cepn-fnec.com
Roselyne Lampron

Roselyne Lampron

Student Success Program Counsellor

418-842-7672

418-842-7672

rlampron@cepn-fnec.com
Jésus Jérôme Lacroix

Jésus Jérôme Lacroix

Student Success Program Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3317

418-842-7672 #3317

JJLacroix@cepn-fnec.com
Akenhnhahse White

Akenhnhahse White

Student Success Program Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3311

418-842-7672 #3311

awhite@cepn-fnec.com
Normand Genereux

Normand Généreux

Computer Analyst Programmer

418-842-7672 #3307

418-842-7672 #3307

ngenereux@cepn-fnec.com
Dorothee Picard

Dorothée Picard

Student information System Technician

418-842-7672 #3308

418-842-7672 #3308

dpicard@cepn-fnec.com
Alex Goudreault

Alex Goudreault

Junior Programmer

418-842-7672 #3316

418-842-7672 #3316

agoudreault@cepn-fnec.com

Technology department

Tim Whiteduck

Tim Whiteduck

Technology Director

418-842-7672 #3501

418-842-7672 #3501

twhiteduck@cepn-fnec.com
Jane Hicks

Jane Hicks

Secretary

418-842-7672 #3500

418-842-7672 #3500

jhicks@cepn-fnec.com
Philippe Lalancette employé CEPN FINAL

Philippe Lalancette

Chief Network Technician

418-842-7672 #3502

418-842-7672 #3502

plalancette@cepn-fnec.com
Vincent Tapin

Vincent Tapin

Intermediary Network Technician

418-842-7672 #3504

418-842-7672 #3504

vtapin@cepn-fnec.com
Patrice Leveille

Patrice Léveillée

Intermediary Network Technician

418-842-7672 #3506

418-842-7672 #3506

pleveillee@cepn-fnec.com
Martin Bertrand

Martin Bertrand

ITC Pedagogical Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3309

418-842-7672 #3309

mbertrand@cepn-fnec.com
Émilie V.Perreault

Émilie V.Perreault

Archives and Circulation Clerk

418-842-7672 #3505

418-842-7672 #3505

eperreault@cepn-fnec.com

Governance and school administration department

Mira Levasseur-Moreau

Mira Levasseur-Moreau

Governance and School Administration Director

418-842-7672 #3401

418-842-7672 #3401

mlevasseur-Moreau@cepn-fnec.com
Annie Duchesneau

Annie Duchesneau

Secretary

418-842-7672 #3400

418-842-7672 #3400

aduchesneau@cepn-fnec.com
Eve Lapointe

Eve Lapointe

Parental and Community Involvement Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3403

418-842-7672 #3403

elapointe@cepn-fnec.com
Martin Lagace

Martin Lagacé

Partnerships and External Relations Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3404

418-842-7672 #3404

mlagace@cepn-fnec.com